Credit portal




How to get cmm certification

How to get CMMI Level 3 4 5 Certified

Organizations looking to obtain CMMI level certifications, CMMI level 3 certification, CMMI level 5 certification can contact us.

We are a leading CMMI Consultants and CMMI Trainers in India.

CMMI is a step by step methodology of achieving maturity in the processes obtained in stream of software development life cycle phases.

2) Requirements management

3) Project Planning

4) Project monitoring and control

5) Verification

6) Product integration

8) Organizational process focus

9) Organizational process development

10) Organizational training

11) Measurement and analysis

12) Risk management

13) Supplier agreement management

14) Process and product quality assurance

15) Configuration management

16) Product integration

17) Decision analysis and resolution

18) Integrated Project Management

19) Organizational process performance

20) Quantitative project management

21) Causal analysis and resolution

22) Organizational performance management

CMMI Focuses on establishing, defining, monitoring, measurement, managing and continually improving each of above process area.

Organizations in India looking to achieve CMMI Certification, CMMI level certifications can contact us.

Category: Insurance

Similar articles: